Tubachingching’s Weblog


La Vida Es Un Carnival!!!
May 2, 2009, 2:48 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ello! It’s been a while…. I’ve been avoiding typing up a new post for my blog for a while now… that and juggling somewhat of a difficult year full of not-so-unfortunate events….

Now, for the past number of weeks, myself and my two lovely younger siblings have been preparing for ACK’s very first annual carnival which is due to take place on the 7th of May this year. Sewing machine jams, endless nagging and crying with a seam ripper in-hand are but a few of what the past weeks have been about….. I got to spend alot of time with my sisters which i havent been able to do in the past 5 and a half years. It hit me only last week that I really had to get to know them all over again as “the kids” plus all the time i spent away…. I know that when they read this it’ll put a goofy smile on their faces and hopefully land me a hug! (hint hint…)

I know this post is short but….. the next one will be great! and chocked full of photographs…. I refuse to list the stuff we will have on sale because im just weird like that sometimes…. but pictures paint a thousand words and you WILL enjoy them.

Toodles!


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I hope you continue to update your blog, it looks great and I’ve been trying out your mouse pattern

Comment by Ren

hey there ren!! hope u continue to check out the blog!!! im currently working on a new pattern, but thats all im going to reveal…. nyahahaha… im sure ur shaking in your shoes as u read this!

Comment by tubachingching




Leave a comment